Journey in Web Design – Task 4….Not Completed…

Another Week, Another task….. well, not completed this week. Let me explain why.

Last Friday I went for an interview at a company for the position of Junior HTML Developer, A job I really felt that could help me grow as a person and my skills in HTML. I heard back from them on Monday and found out that I am being offered the job!

My week has been hectic with finishing work at my current work place and hopefully I can pick up doing this blog next week.

Hope too see you next week!

Leave a Reply

