Journey into Graphic Design

I’ve done one of these series of post’s before but that was for learning HTML and CSS. Now that I have managed to learn enough to feel comfortable in Web Development, I need to learn the basic’s and the tricks of the Graphic Design trade. I lack the creativity and the knowledge to create a design that both looks good and has the accessibility. Learning what typography is used where and what colours match will be brilliant and will help me excel myself in my career path.

I am going to be creating different task’s for myself next week after I have got to grips with the basics of graphic design. These tasks will hopefully range from many different areas within Graphic Design. I shall be uploading the images to this blog and DeviantArt to make gain the best feedback possible.

My overall aim from this is to learn everything I can about Graphic Design that will allow me to create wonderful, accessible websites an publications.

Leave a Reply

